Return to TBF Youth

State Youth Directors

Every TBF Affiliated State Federation has an assigned person who deals with all youth activities, they are the State Youth Director. If you’re interested in joining or have questions, please locate your State’s Youth Contact below.

To report any errors on this page or to request additions (e.g., state conservation, youth director or other contact info), please click here.

General Youth Questions?


Central Division

Arkansas (AR)
Chuck Phillips
E-mail Chuck
ARBF web site:

TBF of Kansas (KS)
Bill Horvath
E-mail Bill
KSBF web site:

Louisiana (LA)

Mississippi (MS)
MSBF web site:

Missouri TBF Bass Federation (MO)
MOBF web site:

Nebraska (NE)

Oklahoma (OK)
OKBF web site:

Texas TBF (TX)
TXBF web site:

Eastern Division

Connecticut (CT)

CTBF web site:

Maine (ME)
Louis Deering
E-mail Louis
MEBF web site:

Massachusetts (MA)
Seth McNary
Email Seth
NHBF web site:

New Hampshire (NH)
Evan Roberts
Email Evan
NHBF web site:

New York (NY)
Sherri Michetti
E-mail Sherri

Rhode Island (RI) &
Vermont (VT)
Murray Seaman
E-mail Murray

TBFRI website:

VTBF web site:

Ontario (ON)
David Chong
Email David

Mid-Atlantic Division

Delaware (DE)
Neal Wharton
E-mail Neal

Maryland (MD)

Nations Capitol (DC) &

New Jersey (NJ)
Dennis Foley
E-mail Dennis
NCBF website:

NJBF web site:

Pennsylvania (PA)
Greg Smith
E-mail Greg
PABF web site:

Virginia (VA)
Becky Conley
E-mail Becky
VABF web site:

West Virginia (WV)
Randy Toler
E-mail Randy
WVBF web site:

Northern Division

Illinois (IL)

Indiana (IN)
Drake Sarault
E-mail Drake

Indiana Southern Region
Bryan McCutcheon
E-mail Bryan
IBF web site:

Michigan (MI)
David Reault, President
E-mail David
MIBF web site:

Minnesota (MN)
Eric Ritter
E-mail Eric
MNBF web site:

Ohio (OH)
Dean Barhart
E-Mail Dean
OHBF web site:

Wisconsin (WI)
Adam Barnard
E-mail Adam
WIBF web site:

Southern Division

Alabama (AL)
Jim Sparrow
E-mail Jim
ALBF web site:

Florida (FL)
Leeann Smith, Youth Director
E-mail Leeann
FLBF web site:

Georgia (GA)
Bruce Pilgrim
E-mail Bruce
GABF web site:

Kentucky (KY)
Ricky Kempton
E-mail Ricky
KYBF web site:

North Carolina (NC)
Patrick Gilchrist
Email Patrick
NCBF web site:

South Carolina (SC)
Tommy Lindler
E-mail Tommy
SCBF web site:

Tennessee (TN)
Dewayne Dotson
E-mail Dewayne
TNBF web site:

Western Division

Arizona (AZ)
Charlie Ponder
E-mail Charlie
AZBF web site:

California (CA)
Barry Sterud
E-mail Barry
CABF web site:

Colorado (CO)
Sam Heckman
Email Sam
COBF web site:

Idaho (ID)
Chris Adams
E-mail Chris
IDBF web site:

Montana (MT)
Gary Ziegler
Email Gary 
MTBF web site:

Nevada (NV)
Mitch Geyer
Email Mitch

Oregon (OR)

Utah (UT)
Scott Hausman
E-mail Scott
UTBF web site:

Washington (WA)
Dave Bruggman
Email Dave
WABF web site:

Wyoming (WY)
President: Kasey Thomas
E-mail Kasey
WYBF web site: