TBF Division Championship Series

The top 12 anglers of every state qualify to compete in the TBF Divisional Tournament Series. The top 2 finishers of each state in the divisional tournament move on to the TBF National Championship. TBF has 7 Divisions for the 47 State Federations to compete in – Northwestern, Southwestern, Northern, Central, Southern, Eastern & Mid-Atlantic. For more information about the individual State Federations, visit the State Federation page.

2016 TBF Division Championship Schedule

TBF Official Tournament Rules & Entry Form 2016 (You must qualify through your state federation to register).

Div.                    Dates                        Lake                   Host  City St.        Presented By    Hosted by          Details

NW Division May 11-13 Columbia River Port of Cascade Locks, OR RANGER Oregon TBF Fact Sheet
SW Division May 18-20 Lake Powell Bullfrog, UT CABELA’S Utah Bass Federation Fact Sheet
Southern Division June 15-17 Santee Cooper Summerton, SC BERKLEY South Carolina TBF Fact Sheet
Central Div June 22-24 Truman Lake Clinton, MO EVINRUDE Nebraska TBF Federation Fact Sheet
Northern Div Sept. 7-9 Lake Oahe Pierre, SD LOWRANCE South Dakota TBF Federation Fact Sheet
Eastern Div. Sept. 14-16 Lake Ontario Kingston, Ont Canada CABELA’S Canadian Bass Anglers Federation of TBF Fact Sheet
Mid-Atlantic Sept. 21-23 Monogahela, River Morgantown, WV MINN KOTA West Virginia Bass Federation Fact Sheet


TBF Divisions